Welcome To The City of Bryan, Ohio

 
 

Engineering Department
1399 East High Street
Second Floor
Bryan, Ohio 43506
 

Phone
419.633.6010

Fax
419.633.6015

Email
engineering@cityofbryan.com 

Permits

Zoning

2012 Annual Report


The Department of Engineering is responsible for the design, planning and construction of the City of Bryan’s infrastructure improvements.

 

The department provides technical support to other City departments as well as citizens and developers in regards to utility locations, sanitary and storm distribution, building permits, traffic and other engineering related items. In addition, the department is actively involved in the City’s Geographic Information System and Pavement Management Program.

 

City Engineer & Director of Traffic Control

Brian Wieland, P.E., P.S.
419-633-6010
bwieland@cityofbryan.com

Engineering Secretary

Melanie Kaiser
419-633-6011
mkaiser@cityofbryan.com

Zoning Administrator

Andrew Waterston
419-633-6013
awaterston@cityofbryan.com

Engineering Assistant & Construction Inspection

Patrick Thorp
419-633-6014
pthorp@cityofbryan.com

Engineering Assistant & GIS Mapping

Dawne Kline
419-633-6016
dkline@cityofbryan.com

Traffic Assistant

Scott Noble
419-633-6017
snoble@cityofbryan.com

 


 

Copyright 2013 City of Bryan, 1399 East High St. Bryan, Ohio. All Rights Reserved